Deleting Multiple Student Accounts (School)

To delete multiple student accounts follow these steps:

Click your name and then My School

Use the Grade and class filters to narrow your list of students to the group you would like to delete

Use the Select All check box at the top of the left column to select all of the students in the list

Use the Select All check box at the top of the left column to select all of the students in the list

Click the Delete Accounts button in the left column

The number after the Bulk Edit label will indicate how many students are presently selected.

Click Delete selected accounts from the confirmation dialog

Click Delete selected accounts from the confirmation dialog

The selected students have now been deleted. You can restore these students and their data by using the Restore feature.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us