Deleting Multiple Student Accounts (District)

Click your name, then click My District

Use the School, Grade and Class filters to narrow your list of students to the group you would like to delete

Click the check box at the top left to select all students

Click Bulk Edit Tools and then click Delete Accounts from the drop-down menu

The selected student accounts are now deleted. The deleted accounts can be restored by clicking Restore Student.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us