Deleting a Student Test (school)

It is possible to delete a test for a student and then have that student test again. You may want to do this if there was a technical problem with the test or if the student did not feel well. The subsequent test for the current test window will be marked with "*Retest" for that student. You should not delete a test only because a student did not do as well as expected or better than expected. This would not be a valid use of the delete test feature. Only Track My Progress accounts with School Administrative Access have the ability to delete student tests.

Click on your name then My School

Click on your name then My School

Find the student's name

Find the student's name

You can use the grade and class drop down menu or search feature on the left to find the student's name.

Click Delete Test in the "Reading" Column or the "Math" Column

Click Delete Test in the "Reading" Column or the "Math" Column

Click Delete

Click Delete

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us