Can a student exit a Track My Progress assessment and return to it at a later time?

Yes. A student can stop her test at anytime by pressing the X button at the top right of the screen (web browser) or the home button (iPad).

A pop up window will ask if the student is sure she wants to leave the test. The student clicks the exit button and the test will close. All student work will be saved up to the most recently completed test question. Your student will pick up right where she left off. The test must be completed before the next test window.