How do I unassign students from my class?

If you have the appropriate privileges you can unassign students from your class by following the steps below.

Click your name and then click Class.

2a1dce9d-3420-4fd0-8ff9-5a9156a563c6

Click the row with the student's name you want to unassign.

c90caba8-83a0-452e-946c-4c6de95ad519

Click the X at the beginning of the row.

1ad66594-5ab7-4296-975d-783e3c030c84

Click unassign to unassign the student from your class.

a9e12ddb-e3da-4c9e-9c42-ca073531ecb9

The student account will be removed from your class. The account will not be deleted and will still be avilable and viewable to the School and District Administrators.