What is the difference between archiving a student account and deleting a student account?
The user account for a student who has left the school should be Archived. Student accounts that are no longer needed and have no test data associated with them should be deleted.
See How do I archive a student account?
See How do I delete more than one student account?
Did this answer your question?
There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.